Colorado Coordinated Planning Group 2022 Organization Chart

Officers
Chair: Chris Pink (TSGT)
Vice Chair: Lindsay Briggs (BHC)
Secretary: Stacey Kohler (WAPA)

Work Groups Subcommittees Task Forces CCPG Liaisons Foothills 3627 Compliance Midway-Poncha **Colorado Regulatory** Chair: Jeremy Brownrigg (PRPA) **Work Group** Chair: Todd Kuhn (BHC) Chris Neil (UCA) Chair: Chris Pink (TSGT) **TBD** (CPUC) Co-chair: Lindsay Briggs (BHC) Josh Korth (CDPHE) DEEP Conceptual Planning (20-year) **DC Tie Expansion** WECC Chair: Jeff Hanson (CSU) Co-chair: Adam Gribb (CPUC) Chair: Cody Sickler (TSGT) RAC: Sina Baghsorkhi (Grid Numerics) Co-chair: Gene Duran (Xcel) WY/SD Common Use **Base Case Coordination NxNW** WestConnect Chair: TBD Chair: Matt Twardy (Xcel) Chair: Seth Nelson (BHC) PMC Chair: David Wiley (APS) PS Chair: Mike Korhonen (WAPA) **Western Slope TPL Studies Rocky Mountain Operating Study Group** Chair: Chris Gilden (TSGT) Chair: Shawn Carlson (Basin) Wisam Al Sudani (WAPA) **Northeast Colorado Voltage Coordination** Chair: James Nguyen (Xcel) Chair: Bill Andersen (Xcel) San Luis Valley **Model Validation** Chair: Cody Sickler (TSGT) Chair: Chris Gilden (TSGT) **Southeast Wyoming Energy Storage** Chair: Brian Stringer (WAPA) Co-chair: Gilbert Flores (PSCo) Co-chair: Dylan Fate (TSGT) **Short Circuit** Chair: Jeff Hanson (CSU)

Updated: 2/22/2022