			ary: Jeanine Hoga			
	Subcommittees	Work Groups		Task Forces		CCPG Liaisons
	Foothills Chair: Jeremy Brownrigg (PRPA)	3627 Compliance Work Group Chair: Chris Pink (TSC	т)	Midway-Poncha Chair: Todd Kuhn (BHC)		Colorado Regulatory Chris Neil (OCC) Adam Gribb (CPUC) Josh Korth (CDPHE)
	DEEP Chair: Jeff Hanson (CSU)	Conceptual Planning (20 Co-chair: Adam Gribb (0 Co-chair: Gene Duran (PUC)	East-West Chair: Cody Sickler (TSGT)		WECC RAC: Sina Baghsorkhi (Juwi)
	WY/SD Common Use Chair: Trevor Rombough (BHC)	Base Case Coordinati Chair: Matt Twardy (X	-	80X30 Chair: Rein (PSCo)		WestConnect PMC Chair: Roy Gearhart (WAPA) PS Chair: Jose Diaz (PSCo)
	Western Slope Chair: Chris Pink (TSGT)	TPL Studies Chair: Jim Hirning (WA	PA)			Rocky Mountain Operating Study Grou Wisam Al Sudani (WAPA)
	Northeast Colorado Chair: James Nguyen (Xcel)	Voltage Coordinatic Chair: Bill Andersen (X			L	
	San Luis Valley Chair: Cody Sickler (TSGT)	Model Validation Chair: Chris Gilden (TS	GT)			
-	Southeast Wyoming Chair: Brian Stringer (WAPA)	Energy Storage Chair: Gilbert Flores (P	SCo)			
		Short Circuit Chair: Jeff Hanson (C	SU)			

Updated: 08/28/2020