## Colorado Coordinated Planning Group DRAFT 2018 Organization Chart

Oversight Committee
Chair: Jeremy Brownrigg (PRPA)
Vice Chair: Betty Mirzayi (Xcel)

**Work Groups** Subcommittees Task Forces **CCPG Liaisons Specific Geographic Portion Entire Footprint Portion or Entire Footprint** multi-year multi-year 1-2 year duration (includes potential joint projects) **Foothills** 3627 Compliance **Colorado Energy Plan Colorado Regulatory** Chair: Jeremy Brownrigg (PRPA) (includes Long Range & SB 100) Chair: Tom Green (Xcel) Chris Neil (OCC) Co-chair: Tom Green (Xcel) Paul Caldara (CPUC) Co-chair: Chris Pink (TSGT) Chris Worley (CEO) **DEEP** Conceptual Planning (20-year) WECC Chair: Jeff Hanson (CSU) Co-chair: Paul Caldara (CPUC) RAC: Co-chair: James Nguyen (Xcel) WY/SD Common Use **Base Case Coordination Updates** WestConnect Chair: Wes Wingen (BHC) Chair: Sirisha Tanneeru (Xcel) PMC Chair: Tom Green (Xcel) PS Chair: Roy Gearhart (WAPA) **Western Slope Rocky Mountain Operating Study Group TPL Studies** Chair: Chris Pink (TSGT) Chair: Jim Hirning (WAPA) Frank Li (WAPA) **Northeast Colorado Voltage Coordination Mountain West Transmission Group** Chair: Mike Rein (Xcel) Chair: Bill Andersen (Xcel) Joe Taylor (Xcel) **Bob Easton (WAPA)** San Luis Valley **Short Circuit Data Base** Chair: James Nguyen (Xcel) Chair: Don Loftis (CSU) **Southeast Wyoming** Chair: Brian Stringer (WAPA)

CERC