016 CCPG Organization	Chair: Susar	t Committee h Lovejoy (CSU) hy Brownrigg (PRPA)	
Subcommittees Specific Geographic Portion multi-year	Work Groups Entire Footprint multi-year	Task Forces Portion or Entire Footprint 1-2 year duration (includes potential joint projects)	Liaisons
Foothills Chair: Jeremy Brownrigg (PRPA)	Long Range (10-Year) Includes SB100 Chair: Tom Green (Xcel)	Weld County Expansion Project WECC Rating Chair: Tom Green (Xcel)	Colorado Regulatory: Chris Neil (OCC) Paul Caldara (CPUC) Chris Worley (CEO)
DEEP Chair: Gary Simonson (CSU)	Conceptual Planning (20-Year) Co-chair: Paul Caldara Co-chair: James Nguyen	TOT 3 Study Methodology Chair: David Gustad (TSGT)	WECC TEPPC: Harliv Singh (Xcel) PCC: Bob Easton (WAPA)
WY/SD Common Use Chair: Wes Wingen (BHC)	Base Case Coordination Updates Chair: Sirisha Tanneeru (Xcel)		WestConnect Harliv Singh (Xcel)
Western Slope Chair: Chris Pink (TSGT)	TPL Studies Chair: Shawn Carlson (BEPC)		Rocky Mountain Operating Study Gro Frank Li (Western)
Northeast Colorado Chair: Mike Rein (Xcel)	Voltage Coordination Chair: Bill Andersen (Xcel)		
San Luis Valley Co-chair: James Nguyen (Xcel) Co-chair: Jonathan Fidrych (TSGT)	Short Circuit Data Base Chair: Don Loftis (CSU)		
Southeast Wyoming Chair: TBD			

Updated: 02/11/2016